Address

Principe Forte dei Marmi
Viale Ammiraglio Morin 67
55042 Forte dei Marmi (Lucca), Italy
Ph. +39 0584 783636
Fax +39 0584 783637
info@principefortedeimarmi.com

How to reach us

Forte dei Marmi is located along the northern Tuscany coast, in an area known as Versilia.

BY PLANE / The closest Airport to Versilia is the International Airport from Pisa Galileo Galilei (PSA). Pisa is around 25 km away from Versilia and is easily reachable even by car, bus and train.

BY TRAIN / There are two railway stations in Versilia: Pietrasanta and Forte dei Marmi. 3 km distance

BY CAR Versilia is optimally reachable from all directions by highway network. The highway Exit Versilia is between Viareggio and Massa Carrara on the A12.

From Genova: The A12 Genova – Sestri Levante highway south to exit Versilia.

From Milan: Highway A1 south to Fidenza then take the A15 Cisa to La Spezia where you get on the A12 southerly direction to Livorno, Exit Versilia.

From Florence: Firenze – Mare Highway A11 to Lucca continuing on Highway to Viareggio, where you can quickly reach the Versilia Exit.

From Rome: A1 Highway to Florence, then as above.

TRANSFER / From any location , our concierge service will be pleased to organized and quote a transfer for our Guest either in arrival or departure.

Contact us

Cristina Vascellari
CEO
vascellari@principefortedeimarmi.com

Nicolò Grillo
Director of Sales – Deputy Director
sales@principefortedeimarmi.com

Gianmarco Cantinotti
Marketing and communication
marketing@principefortedeimarmi.com

Ugo Baldi
Reservations
reservations@principefortedeimarmi.com

Concierge
concierge@principefortedeimarmi.com

SPA
egoistaspa@principefortedeimarmi.com

Valentino Cassanelli
Executive Chef
cassanelli@principefortedeimarmi.com

Use the form below for questions, booking requests and information, we are at your complete service. Thank you.